• 104 El Hegaz Street – Cairo Egypt
  • Sun- THU : 8:00 Am - 4:00 Pm

EXECUTIVE MANAGEMENT

Acc.Haytham Taha
General manager Financial and administrative Affairs
h.taha@ipic-eg.com
+20(2) 27773182
Mohamed Farid Elbassel
Audit manager
m.elbassel@ipic-eg.com
+20 (66) 3580581-82,83 ,84 (Ext:111)
Eng.Gamal Hassan
Sales, Marketing Manager
g.hassan@ipic-eg.com
+20(2) 27773182
Eng.Moustafa Fahmy
Procurement Manager
m.fahmy@ipic-eg.com
+20 (66) 3580581-82,83 ,84 (Ext:164)
Eng. Nasr Koraa
Producton Manager
Nasr_Koraa@ipic-eg.com
+20 (66) 3580581-82,83 ,84 (Ext:260)
Eng.Mohamed Hamed
QA / QC Manager
M.hamed@IPIC-eg.com
+20 (66) 3580581-82,83 ,84 (Ext:134)
Eng. Reda El-etreby
Planning Manager
r.aletreby@ipic-eg.com
+20 (66) 3580581-82,83 ,84 (Ext:137)
Eng.Mohamed Bayoud
Store Manager
m.bayoud@ipic-eg.com
+20 (66) 3580581-82,83 ,84 (Ext:145)